Автор Тема: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...  (Прочитано 17958 раз)

0 Пользователей и 1 Гость просматривают эту тему.

FurqanHanif

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
No Alcor MPtool is detecting my USB... i also changes the vid/pid info in ALCORMP.ini but still usb not detected , i tried alcor vid/pid changer and that either not detecting my USB drive...  :(  :( So what i do Now???  Please Help...  :(
Here is my USB info...

Description: [K:]USB Mass Storage Device(Kingston DataTraveler G3)
Device Type: Mass Storage Device
Protocal Version: USB 2.00
Current Speed: High Speed
Max Current: 100mA
USB Device ID: VID = 0951 PID = 1624
Serial Number: D848E94C
Device Vendor: Kingston
Device Name: DataTraveler G3
Device Revision: 0102
Manufacturer: Kingston
Product Model: DataTraveler G3
Product Revision: pmap
Controller Vendor: Alcor Micro
Controller Part-Number: SC908(N)L/AU6989(N)L – F/W D50A
Flash ID code: 98DE9892 – Toshiba TC58TEG6T2KTA00 – 1CE/Single Channel [TLC-8K] -> Total Capacity = 8GB
Possible Flash Part-Number
—————————-
[1CE]TC58NVG6T2HTA00 x 1 pcs/Channel x 1 Channel
[1CE]TC58TVG6T2HTA00 x 1 pcs/Channel x 1 Channel
[1CE]TC58NVG6T2JTA00 x 1 pcs/Channel x 1 Channel
[1CE]TC58TVG6T2JTA00 x 1 pcs/Channel x 1 Channel
[1CE]TC58TEG6T2KTA00 x 1 pcs/Channel x 1 Channel
[1CE]TC58TEG6T2KTA00 x 1 pcs/Channel x 1 Channel
Flash ID mapping table
—————————-
[Channel 0]   [Channel 1]
98DE98927256   ——--
——--   ——--
——--   ——--
——--   ——--
« Последнее редактирование: 07 Июля 2014, 07:59:26 от FurqanHanif »

nat27

  • Глобальный модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 2857
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #1 : 07 Июля 2014, 10:58:07 »
Hi! use utilities,

AlcorMP(121214.eD3)   - 3,9Mb.
AlcorMP(130201.eD3)   - 4,1Mb. + SAMSUNG 21n TLC

with the corrected AlcorMP.ini before running AlcorMP:

[IGNORE]
Enable=1
IgnoreVID=058f
IgnoreVIDPID=85641000,00017778,00117788,00007777,09511624
InsertVidPid=
[ALREADY LOAD]
VIDPID=058F6387,85641000,00017778,00117788,00007777,09511624

Connect the USB flash drive into the port USB2.0, run the utility from a WinXP or Win7x86 compatibility mode xpsp2.
« Последнее редактирование: 07 Июля 2014, 11:03:25 от nat27 »

FurqanHanif

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #2 : 07 Июля 2014, 12:50:54 »
Still USB not detected by the Program, i have edited the AlocrMp.ini as you instructed but No Luck...
My OS is windows 7 SP1(32bit), and running program in XP sp2 compatibility Mode...  :(
« Последнее редактирование: 07 Июля 2014, 12:55:16 от FurqanHanif »

nat27

  • Глобальный модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 2857
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #3 : 07 Июля 2014, 14:20:21 »
Run LoadDriver.exe and add VID PID = 0951 1624, click INSTALL, now connect the USB flash drive.

Use another computer.

That shows Flash Drive Information Extractor?

FurqanHanif

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #4 : 07 Июля 2014, 15:16:10 »
i Also Tried LoadDriver method but still USB not detected... i tried on more than 3 pc's (Dell inspiron, Latitude and HP ...) but on every PC Same problem , usb Not detected by Tool...  :(  :(
Here in  usbinfo detail( Flash Drive Information Extractor)...

Volume: K:
Controller: Alcor AU6989N/AU6998N/AU6992 N2
Possible Memory Chip(s):
  Toshiba TC58NVG6T2HTA00
Memory Type: TLC
Flash ID: 98DE9892 7256
Flash CE: 1
Flash Channels: Single
Chip Code: 0xCF02
Chip F/W: D50A
Group: 98
VID: 0951
PID: 1624
Manufacturer: Kingston
Product: DataTraveler G3
Query Vendor ID: Kingston
Query Product ID: DataTraveler G3
Query Product Revision: pmap
Physical Disk Capacity: 8074035200 Bytes
Windows Disk Capacity:  0 Bytes
Internal Tags: AYWR-S932
USB Version: 2.00
Declared Power: 100 mA
ContMeas ID: D4C3-01-00
Microsoft Windows 7 SP1
------------------------------------
...
Program Version: 7.9.0.548

nat27

  • Глобальный модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 2857
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #5 : 07 Июля 2014, 16:53:58 »
Very strange. Dell inspiron, Latitude and HP not the most successful configuration. MPTool AlcorMP should have full access to the USB2.0. Should not be connected to other USB drives.

ALive(Mini) can use to get rid of the lock from the operating system of the computer.

To change vidpid can use button Driver. In the section [Ignore], you can set
 
IgnoreVID = 058f, 0951

FurqanHanif

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #6 : 07 Июля 2014, 19:10:43 »
i Think AlcorMp has full access to my Ports because Yesterday i tried to fix my friends USB and Alcor MP detects it Successfully, Only This USB is not detected by Any Alcor Mp tool...  :(
And another thing is that , i tried many Alcor MP tool but only two of them able to recognize my USB,
AlcorMP_3.0.2.173.MD
AlcorMP_AU698x_v2.1.6.0
but they are giving me "Get Chip Number Failed" error.  :(
i Just change the Vid/Pid in these tools and my usb Got Detected....
Else no Other Alcor tool detecting/recognizing my USB(i tried Changing Vid/Pid in all of Them but no Luck)..
So is their any way to add Support of My usb in These Tools???

nat27

  • Глобальный модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 2857
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #7 : 07 Июля 2014, 20:49:41 »
AlcorMP_3.0.2.173.MD and AlcorMP_AU698x_v2.1.6.0 do not support Alcor Chip Code: 0xCF02.
These versions come with MPTool unencrypted file FlashList.ini.

AlcorMPRT v1.0.0.14 support Alcor Chip Code up to 0xE2xx. Try them.
AlcorMP_RT_1.0.0.14

Need to adjust AlcorMP10014_20120306\98\FlashList.ini
[36]
BRAND=Toshiba
TYPE=TLC
SIZE=8192
FlashName=TC58NVG6T2FTA00
RWCycle=1
MaxBlock=1039
MaxPage=516
MaxSector=16
ID=0x98,0xDE,0x98,0x92,0x00,0x00
CE=1
BinFileName=98_88_TOS_6T_TLC.BIN
BinFileNameLLF=98_88_TOS_6T_TLC.BIN
MaxZone=2
FlashID=0x89
MaxBank=2
MaxPhyBlock=2048
MaxLogBlock=1009
BlockPerDie=2078
EnableBitECC=68
Homogenous=1
ThreadNumber=6

also need to adjust AlcorMP.ini before running AlcorMPRT_1.0.0.14:

[IGNORE]
Enable=1
IgnoreVID=058f,0951
IgnoreVIDPID=00017778,00117788,00007777,09511624
InsertVidPid=
[ALREADY LOAD]
VIDPID=058F6387,00017778,00117788,00007777,09511624
« Последнее редактирование: 07 Июля 2014, 21:02:09 от nat27 »

FurqanHanif

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #8 : 07 Июля 2014, 21:46:58 »
Tried Your Given Tools Link(Tools), But None of them Detected My Usb...  :(  :(

http://imgur.com/BOXyGeX

But Still "AlcorMP_AU698x_v2.1.6.0" able To detect My uSB... why No Other tool recognizing/Detecting my USB instead of This and the Other one which i mentioned in My Previous Comment, Is their Some Kind of Strange Line of CODE in them due to which they are able to detect my USB...  :(  :(  ???


http://imgur.com/ZIn7xuc

nat27

  • Глобальный модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 2857
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #9 : 07 Июля 2014, 22:33:10 »

FurqanHanif

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #10 : 07 Июля 2014, 22:53:51 »
USB Not Detected  ...  :(  :(

http://imgur.com/JabCoxj

nat27

  • Глобальный модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 2857
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #11 : 08 Июля 2014, 09:22:21 »
Other AlcorMP(121214.FH)
AlcorMP.ini do not change!! Run as it is after the download

In an attachment pattern with invalid parameters Alcormp_10014 program. VIDPID parameter should be 058F6387. After running the program, will receive a flash drive vidpid 058F6387.

If all else fails, use rework.exe or any means to change vidpid to 058F6387.

FurqanHanif

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #12 : 08 Июля 2014, 10:19:19 »
i 've tried that with default Vid/pid but it ain't detected my USB so i thought that changing that vid/pid may work, that's why i Changed...
 i run it as it is but Usb is Still Not Detected ...  :(
Rework also not detecting my USB...  :(


http://i.imgur.com/xyODiOI.png

nat27

  • Глобальный модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 2857
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #13 : 08 Июля 2014, 10:47:17 »
Stick must be restored, it can be seen from other posts. In utilities AlcorMP (121214.eD3) and AlcorMP (130201.eD3) have controller support and memory.

I use an old computer MB Asus P5B and WinXPSP2 usually no problem. On new computers with Win7(x86x64) not always possible to raise the stick.

Sometimes it is necessary to reset the controller..

AlcorLiveCD also use on computers with USB2.0. Some of the stick once you can not restore, have to be delayed for a while and spend different experiments. This fake flash drive Kingston.

FurqanHanif

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: No Alcor Mp Tool is detecting my USB(Kingston DataTraveler G3)...
« Ответ #14 : 08 Июля 2014, 11:05:21 »
So the whole, This USB is Not Recoverable... ? :-\
And Why those two tools able to detect my USB , in fact they don't even support Memory and controller and also they are older than your New Tool...  ???
« Последнее редактирование: 08 Июля 2014, 11:09:58 от FurqanHanif »